Bischöfliches Kirchenmusikinstitut

Kirchenmusik

Bischöfliches Kirchenmusikinstitut Fulda


Leiterin

Edith Harmsen
(Diözesanmusikreferentin)

  Tel: 0661 - 87 268
Fax: 0661 - 87 405
 kirchenmusik@bistum-fulda.de
www.auftritt.de

Christoph Rathmann

Sekretariat

  Tel: 0661 - 87 268
Fax: 0661 - 87 405
 kirchenmusik@bistum-fulda.de
www.auftritt.de
 

Dekanat Marburg-Amöneburg


Marburg St. Johannes Ev.

Regionalkantor

Oskar Roithmeier

  Tel: 06421 - 924393
Fax: 06421- 913914 (Pfarramt St. Johannes)
 kirchenmusik-marburg@bistum-fulda.de
www.auftritt.de
 
 

Dekanate Fulda, Neuhof-Großenlüder, Rhön


Fulda St. Elisabeth

Regionalkantor

Ulrich Moormann

  Tel: 0661 - 9024433
Fax: 0661 - 9024443
 kirchenmusik-fulda@bistum-fulda.de
www.auftritt.de
 
 

Dekanat Hünfeld-Geisa


Hünfeld St. Jakobus

Regionalkantor

Christopher Löbens

  Tel: 06652 - 74277
Fax: 06652 - 74660 (Pfarrbüro St. Jakobus)
 kirchenmusik-huenfeld@bistum-fulda
www.auftritt.de
 
 

Dekanat Eschwege-Bad Hersfeld


Eschwege St. Elisabeth

Regionalkantor

Ludger Heskamp

  Tel: 05651 - 96340
 kirchenmusik-eschwege@bistum-fulda.de
www.auftritt.de
 
 

Dekanate Kassel-Hofgeismar, Fritzlar


Kassel St. Maria (Rosenkranzkirche)

Regionalkantor

Thomas Pieper

  Tel: 0561 - 7004 - 159
Fax: 0561 - 7004 - 127
 kirchenmusik-kassel@bistum-fulda.de
www.auftritt.de
 

Kinder- und Jugendkantorei Kassel


Kassel Herz Mariae
Regionalkantorin

Gudrun Stute

  Tel: 0561 - 8167041
 kantorei-kassel@bistum-fulda.de
www.auftritt.de
 
 

Dekanat Hanau


Hanau Mariae Namen

Regionalkantor

Armin Press

  Tel: 06181 - 256386
 kirchenmusik-hanau@bistum-fulda.de
www.auftritt.de
 
 

Dekanat Kinzigtal


Bad Orb St. Martin

Regionalkantor

Thomas Wiegelmann

(Bistumsbeauftragter für die Kinder- und Jugendchöre der Diözese Fulda)

  Tel: 06056 - 4482
Fax: 06052 - 914521 (Pfarramt St. Martin)
 kirchenmusik-bad-orb@bistum-fulda.de
www.auftritt.de
 
 

Bistum Fulda


Bischöfliches Generalvikariat 

Paulustor 5

36037 Fulda


 



Postfach 11 53

36001 Fulda

 



Telefon: 0661 / 87-0

Telefax: 0661 / 87-578

Karte
 


© Bistum Fulda

 

Bistum Fulda


Bischöfliches Generalvikariat 

Paulustor 5

36037 Fulda


Postfach 11 53

36001 Fulda


Telefon: 0661 / 87-0

Telefax: 0661 / 87-578




© Bistum Fulda